TFruits was created in 2015 with the objective of meeting the growing demand for Brazilian fruits in the international market.

The expertise in international commercial intelligence, already strongly present in the company's DNA, enabled expressive and solid growth in a short period of time.

Always working in partnership with producers with a long family tradition in crops, we guarantee the best of Brazil straight from the farms to our customers in Europe, North America and Asia with total confidence in quality.

TFruits is always supported by food safety compliance, it provides full sets of documents and personnel training for export focus, besides all the information for producers and packers. The company assesses risks and takes the necessary precautions to avoid any kind of problem by working ahead to deliver to customers the best fruit they can experience.

Get to know us

   What we do

  • Full support to the customer / exporter in all stages of the process;

  • Logistics support;

  • Quality control on arrivals;

  • Documentation and payment control;

  • Export agency;

  • Sales and results management;

  • Financial risk management;

  • Product / producer adaptation to the international market;

  • Development of new products and markets.

 
 

Our products

melao_full_edited.jpg
Calendar
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec
Tahiti limes 
Papaya
Melon
Tropical Avocado
Watermelon
Apple
Butternut Squash
Ginger
Available
Not available
 

Get in touch with us

Felipe Potthoff

Head of Sales

E-mail: felipe@tfruits.com.br

M: +55 51 99599.5667

T: +55 51 3083.1108

Caroline Viecili

Account Manager & Business Development

E-mail: caroline@tfruits.com.br

M: +55 51 99226.7597

T: +55 51 3083.1107

Jacinta Tonial

Product and Account Manager

E-mail: jacinta@tfruits.com.br

M: +55 51 99172.8236

T: +55 51 3083.1105

Cláudia Pitrez

Head of Logistics

E-mail: claudia@tfruits.com.br

T: +55 51 3083.1101

Julia Bitencourt

Sales and Logistics Assistant

E-mail: julia@tfruits.com.br

T: +55 51 3083.1100

Maria Eduarda Mattos Rocha

Logistics Assistant

E-mail: maria@tfruits.com.br

T: +55 51 3083.1100

Juliano Gerlach

Technical Advisor

E-mail: juliano@tfruits.com.br

T: +55 51 3083.1101

Porto Alegre/RS - Brasil

  • Preto Ícone LinkedIn
  • Preto Ícone Instagram
Logo TFRUITS